Werde Fan auf:


Prokurist und Vertriebsleiter

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Michael Faust Michael Faust michael.faust@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-20

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

 


 

Verkaufssachbearbeitung - Innendienst 

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Volker Schillberg Volker Schillberg
PLZ-Gebiet: 0/1/3/4
volker.schillberg@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-32

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

Ute Holz Ute Holz
PLZ-Gebiet: 2/9
ute.holz@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-38

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

Ottmar Strauch Ottmar Strauch
PLZ-Gebiet: 5/6
ottmar.strauch@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-34

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

Nadine Flatten Nadine Flatten
PLZ-Gebiet: 7/8
nadine.flatten@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-36

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

Andreas Berner Andreas Berner

andreas.berner@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-35

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

 


 

Außendienst 

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Dietmar Emmerichs Dietmar Emmerichs
Gebietsleitung Mitte
PLZ 0/34-39/53-57/6/97-99
dietmar.emmerichs@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-10
+49.176.19755517

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47

Ralf Portz Ralf Portz
Gebietsleitung Nord
PLZ 2/30-33/4/50-52/58-59
ralf.portz@lemppenau-roessler.de

+49.2421.9647-30
+49.176.19755533

Fax:
+49.2421.9647-47